Paranormal Parley – The Sequel!!

Join us “Live” as our experienced and widely diversified paranormal panel members are back to continue to discuss hot para-topics of all flavors!

Among the ‘pros’ will be Michael Merle of Paranormal Roadtrippers, Ross Allison of A.G.H.O.S.T. and Spooked in Seattle, June A Nixon of A.G.H.O.S.T., Michael Taylor & Madysen Schmidt of Creepshow Paranormal, and perhaps a few others from other parts of the country!

Wendy will be there too, as more moderator/host/referee.. heehee!

We will go ‘Live’ right here on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MysticMoonCafe
Wednesday, October 21st at 7:00PM Pacific, 9:00PM Central, 10:00PM Eastern

The video recording will go on our YouTube channel and our website shortly after the ‘Live’ broadcast..

Links for listening and/or watching the recording:
https://www.youtube.com/c/MysticMoonCafe


Mystic Moon CafĂ© hosts bring a variety of guests to talk about paranormal phenomenon, cryptozoology, ghost hunting, favorite authors on many topics – fiction, conspiracy theory, and fact, featured music artists, and more!
Contact Us: MysticMoonCafe@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.