Ghoulish Tendencies Podcast Gets Spooky | June 17, 2020

Join Mystic Moon Cafe as we host the Lovely Ladies of Morbidity, Kim Douthit and Gabi Fiore, to discuss their very spooky podcast, Ghoulish Tendencies.

Get the scoop on the Amityville House, the LaLaurie Mansion, Cecil Hotel, Jersey Devil, Myrtles Plantation and more!


Tune in on Wednesday, June 17th at 10 PM ET, 9 PM CT, 7 PM PT!


Chat Here


Links for listening and chat:
https://www.spreaker.com/show/mystic-moon-cafes-show

We will also be ‘Live’ on the Mystic Moon Café Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MysticMoonCafe

About Ghoulish Tendencies Podcast

We’re two spooky ghouls, united in the PNW with a mutual love for all things ghostly, haunted, unexplained, and murderous.

Meet Gabi

Gabi Fiore, the Mulder to Kim’s Scully

A Seattle transplant from Los Angeles, who has always fancied all things spooky, bizarre, and unexplained. Makeup artist and brand executive by day, podcaster and ghost hunter by night.

She also has an English degree in creative writing, enjoys dogs, baking, and the X-Files.

Meet Kim

Kim Douthit, the Scully to Gabi’s Mulder

An original Seattlelite and self-confessed theatre nerd with degrees in theater and Shakespeare.

She is a teacher and director for children’s theater by day, and a tour guide at Spooked in Seattle by night, specializing in ghost and true crime tours. She is a human encyclopedia of the Horror film genre and enjoys talking all things ominous.

Connect with Ghoulish Tendencies Podcast

https://ghoulishtendenciespodcast.transistor.fm/
https://www.ghoulishtendencies.com/
https://www.facebook.com/ghoulishtendenciespodcast
https://twitter.com/ghoulishpodcast
https://www.instagram.com/ghoulishtendenciespodcast/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.